logo_gdg_N

Stand: 20.10.2017

GdG-Leitung:

für Nideggen, Schmidt, Berg, Abenden:

 

 

Pfarrer Hans Doncks

 

Telefon:

0 24 46 / 493

Telefon:

 

Fax:

0 24 46 / 80 51 93

Fax:

 

eMail:

leitung@gdg-nideggen.de

eMail:

 

 

Pfarrbüros:

 

St. Johannes Baptist, Nideggen

St. Clemens, Berg

Erna Klöcker

Hedwig Junior

Kirchgasse 6

Kirchstr. 15

Telefon:

0 24 27 / 12 62

Telefon:

0 24 27 / 12 32

Fax:

0 24 27 / 68 83

Fax:

 

eMail:

nideggen@gdg-nideggen.de

eMail:

berg@gdg-nideggen.de

Bürozeiten:

Mittwoch

09:00 bis 12:00 Uhr

Bürozeiten:

Dienstag

09:00 bis 11:00 Uhr

Donnerstag

15:00 bis 18:00 Uhr

Donnerstag

09:00 bis 12:00 Uhr

 

St. Hubertus, Schmidt

St. Martinus, Abenden

Stefanie Oekerath, Markus Grubert

Theresia Cremer

Heimbacher Str. 2

Pfarrstelle: Hundsleyweg 43

Telefon:

0 24 74 / 409

Telefon:

0 24 27 / 62 44

Fax:

0 24 74 / 410

Fax:

0 24 27 / 90 95 30

eMail:

schmidt@gdg-nideggen.de

eMail:

abenden@gdg-nideggen.de

Bürozeiten:

Montag

10:00 bis 12:00 Uhr

Bürozeiten:

Montag

08:00 bis 10:00 Uhr

Mittwoch

16:00 bis 18:00 Uhr

Donnerstag

08:00 bis 10:00 Uhr

Freitag

09:00 bis 12:00 Uhr

 

 

 

GdG-Büro:

 

Gemeindereferent/in: Janny Broekhuizen

Pastoralreferent: Werner Conen

Telefon:

0 24 27 / 90 99 680 - mobil: 0152 / 02 67 85 18

Telefon:

0 24 27 / 86 28

Fax:

 

Fax:

 

eMail:

janny.broekhuizen@bistum-aachen.de

eMail:

werner.conen@web.de

Bürozeiten:

 

nach Absprache

Bürozeiten:

Dienstag

10:00 bis 13:00 Uhr

 

 

Donnerstag

17:00 bis 18:30 Uh

 

Jugendreferent/in:

 

Telefon:

 

 

 

Fax:

 

 

 

eMail:

 

 

 

Bürozeiten:

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Änderungen aus aktuellem Anlass siehe Pfarrbriefe